Kontakte

B. MAIER Zerkleinerungstechnik GmbH
Dieffenbacher Group
Schweriner Str. 1
33605 Bielefeld
Tel.: +49 521 584943-20
Fax.: +49 521 584943-21

www.maier-dieffenbacher.de
mzb@dieffenbacher.de

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb Maschinen und Anlagen

Andreas Kondring
Leitung Vertrieb
+49 521 584943-40
andreas.kondring@dieffenbacher.de


Axel Hüllhorst
+49 521 584943-42
axel.huellhorst@dieffenbacher.de

Eleonora Ceban
+49 521 584943-43
eleonora.ceban@dieffenbacher.de

Enis Can
+49 521 584943-41
enis.can@dieffenbacher.de

Service/Ersatzteilvertrieb

Stephan Winkler
+49 521 584943-82
stephan.winkler@dieffenbacher.de

Evgeny Korchminski
+49 521 584943-86
evgeny.korchminski@dieffenbacher.de

Marius Wagener
+49 521 584943-87
marius.wagener@dieffenbacher.de

Alina Enbrecht
+49 521 584943-85
alina.enbrecht@dieffenbacher.de

Lukas Lencak
+49 521 584943-89
lukas.lencak@dieffenbacher.de

Nadja Celine Richter
+49 521 584943-88
nadjaceline.richter@dieffenbacher.de

Weltweite Ansprechpartner der Dieffenbacher Group

Quicklinks

     Kontakte
     Katalog / Downloads
     News